• Views:
  • Ruby


    1. The Bug
    2. Keep On Rollin'
    3. Happy Song
    4. Talk To You
    5. Misery
    6. Thank You
    7. Why Don't You Love Me
    8. Funky Bum
    9. Nameless
    10. Macrame Owl
    11. Love In The Room
    12. Cover Up
    13. When She Comes
    14. Dicksdadsdog

    Rob Bracken - lead vocals, harmonica
    Ray Keesh - bass
    Oldrich Zitek - sax, bg vocals
    Tim Porter - guitar, bg vocals
    Darryl Havers - Hammond organ, piano, keyboards, bg vocals
    Darrell Mayes - drums, percussion

    Additonal Musicians:
    Ed Johnson - percussion, bg vocals
    Jerry Cook - baritone sax

    Recorded at Turtle Recording Studios in White Rock, BC
    Engineered, Mixed, and Mastered by Ed Johnson
    Art Direction and Design by Brendan McLean

Play Cover Track Title
Track Authors